Past Email Newsletters

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday March 12, 2021

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday February 05, 2021

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Monday December 21, 2020

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Tuesday December 08, 2020

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Monday November 09, 2020

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday October 02, 2020

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Tuesday September 08, 2020

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday August 07, 2020

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Wednesday July 08, 2020

District Office Hours with Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Thursday June 18, 2020

District Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Tuesday June 02, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday May 08, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday April 10, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday March 20, 2020

Click here to subscribe to my email list.