Past Email Newsletters

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday May 08, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday April 10, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Kevin Daley
Sent on Friday March 20, 2020

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday February 26, 2020

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 07, 2020

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday December 20, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday December 04, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday November 01, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Monday October 07, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday September 04, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday July 31, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday June 25, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday June 05, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday May 09, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday March 27, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday March 05, 2019

Senator Kevin Daley's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday February 06, 2019

Click here to subscribe to my email list.