Sen. Daley’s new 26th District office open for business

Sen. Daley’s new 26th District office open for business

LANSING, Mich. — State Sen. Kevin Daley announced Wednesday that his new 26th Senate District office is now open and ready to serve its constituents in Genesee, Lapeer, Saginaw, and Tuscola counties.

“It was an honor serving the people of the 31st Senate District over the past four years. As a result of the actions of the Independent Redistricting Commission, however, the area I represent has changed and I was elected to serve the 26th Senate District in my second term. I am excited to get to know so many new people in new areas of our great state. I look forward to hearing from them and working hard to keep Michigan moving forward and I will continue to prioritize the needs of my constituents and be their voice in Lansing,” said Daley, R-Lum.

The senator’s Lansing office is located in Room 5200 of the Connie B. Binsfeld Office Building at 201 Townsend St., across from the Capitol.

Daley’s staff includes Chief of Staff Bryce Fisher, Legislative Assistant Casey McGuire and Constituent Relations Coordinator Alex Poirier.

The office can be contacted at 517-373-1777 or [email protected]. The mailing address is Sen. Kevin Daley, P.O. Box 30036, Lansing, MI 48909.

The 26th Senate District includes the following portions of Genesee, Lapeer, Saginaw, and Tuscola counties:

  • Genesee County: Montrose Township, Vienna Township, Thetford Township, Forest Township, Genesee Township, Richfield Township, Davison Township, and the cities of Montrose, Clio, Davison and Burton.
  • Lapeer County: Rich Township, Burlington Township, Marathon Township, Deerfield Township, North Branch Township, Burnside Township, Oregon Township, Mayfield Township, Arcadia Township, Goodland Township, Elba Township, Lapeer Township, Attica Township, Imlay Township, and the cities of Lapeer and Imlay City.
  • Saginaw County: Richland Township, Thomas Township, James Township, Swan Creek Township, Spaulding Township, Bridgeport Township, Frankenmuth Township, Blumfield Township, St. Charles Township, Albee Township, Taymouth Township, Birch Run Township, Chesaning Township, Maple Grove Township, and the city of Frankenmuth.
  • Tuscola County: Wisner Township, Akron Township, Gilford Township, Fairgrove Township, Denmark Township, Juniata Township, Tuscola Township, Vassar Township, Fremont Township, Dayton Township, Arbela Township, Millington Township, Watertown Township, and the city of Vassar.


Skip to content